DVD wholesale

Family Guy: Season 14 – UK Region

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. UK Region 2 Cartoon DVDs
  4. >
  5. Family Guy: Season 14 – UK Region

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

You’ll sit, lie down, and roll over laughing as you watch this fetching collection of 21 Family Guy episodes, in which Peter and Quagmire make beautiful music together, Stewie is reborn into a wealthy British household, and the Griffins mourn the tragic death of their beloved mutt. (No, not Meg.) It’s a dog-gone hilarious complete season, featuring celebrity guest voices Tony Sirico, Lauren Bacall, Adam Levine, Bryan Cranston and many more!

Episode List:
1. Finders Keepers
2. Vestigial Peter
3. Quagmire’s Quagmire
4. A Fistful of Meg
5. Boopa-Dee Bappa-Dee
6. Life of Brian
7. In Harmony’s Way
8. Christmas Guy
9. Peter Problems
10. Grimm Job
11. Brian’s a Bad Father
12. Mom’s the Word
13. 3 Acts of God
14. Fresh Heir
15. Secondhand Spoke
16. Herpe the Love Sore
17. Most Interesting Man in the World, The
18. Baby Got Black
19. Meg Stinks!
20. He’s Bla-ack!
21. Chap Stewie


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Actors: Seth MacFarlane, Alex Borstein, Seth Green, Mila Kunis
Format: PAL
Language: English
Region: Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 – 1.78:1
Number of discs: 3
Classification: 15
Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: 10 Nov. 2014
Run Time: 462 minutes

Inquire Now

Family Guy: Season 14 – UK Region

Leave an Inquire