DVD wholesale

Growing Pains: Season 1-7

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. TV complete series
  4. >
  5. Growing Pains: Season 1-7

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Growing Pains is an American television sitcom that aired on ABC from September 24, 1985, to April 25, 1992. The show ran for seven seasons, consisting of 166 episodes.

Join the fun as a typical, upwardly mobile family rediscovers the comic pains of parenthood when mom Maggie Seaver returns to work as a journalist and dad Jason Seaver moves his psychiatric practice into their home to be with the children in this warmhearted comedy.


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Actors: Alan Thicke, Joanna Kerns, Kirk Cameron
Directors: Joanna Kerns, Jonathan Weiss, Dan Guntzelman, Nancy Heydorn, Don Amendolia
Format: Multiple Formats, Box set, Closed-captioned, Color, NTSC, Subtitled
Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0 Mono)
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Region: Region 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Number of discs: 22
Rated: NR – Not Rated
Studio: WarnerBrothers

Inquire Now

Growing Pains: Season 1-7

Leave an Inquire