DVD wholesale

Mariah’s World: Season 1

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. U.S. TV series DVDs
  4. >
  5. Mariah’s World: Season 1

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Mariah’s World is an American reality show that premiered on December 4, 2016 on the E! cable network. Announced in March 2016, the eight-episode series follows the life of singer Mariah Carey as she begins her The Sweet Sweet Fantasy Tour around Europe and plans to get married. “I refuse to call it a reality show,” said Carey in an interview with The New York Times. She further commented that the goal of the series is for her fans to get to know her personality better and not to show that, “Here I am, getting my nails done.”


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Format: Color, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo)
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired: English
Region: Region 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Number of discs: 2
Rated: NR – Not Rated
Studio: Universal Pictures Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: April 11, 2017
Run Time: 347 minutes

Inquire Now

Mariah’s World: Season 1

Leave an Inquire