DVD wholesale

The Blacklist: Season 06

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. U.S. TV series DVDs
  4. >
  5. The Blacklist: Season 06

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

The sixth season of the American crime thriller television series The Blacklist premiered on NBC on Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM, followed by its time slot premiere on Friday, January 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM. The season is set to contain 22 episodes. Early episode reviews noted that the sixth season was more serialized than previous ones, focusing more on the stories of its main characters and the emotional fallout of recent events.

The series continues to be produced by Davis Entertainment, Universal Television and Sony Pictures Television, and executive produced by Jon Bokenkamp, John Davis, John Eisendrath, John Fox, and Joe Carnahan.


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Actors: James Spader, Megan Boone, Diego Klattenhoff, Amir Arison, Mozhan Marnò
Format: NTSC, Subtitled
Language: English
Subtitles: English, Portuguese, French
Dubbed: Portuguese
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired: English
Region: Region 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Number of discs: 5
Rated: NR – Not Rated
Studio: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: August 13, 2019
Run Time: 940 minutes

Inquire Now

The Blacklist: Season 06

Leave an Inquire