DVD wholesale

Fear the Walking Dead Season 3

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. U.S. TV series DVDs
  4. >
  5. Fear the Walking Dead Season 3

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

The third season of Fear the Walking Dead, an American horror-drama television series on AMC, premiered on June 4, 2017 and consisted of 16 episodes. The season is split into two eight-episode parts, with the first half concluding on July 9, 2017; the second half premiered on September 10, 2017. The series is a companion series and prequel to The Walking Dead.


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Actors: Kim Dickens, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Cliff Curtis, Colman Domingo
Directors: Various
Format: AC-3, Box set, Color, Dolby, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English
Subtitles: Spanish
Region: Region 1
Number of discs: 4
Rated: NR Not Rated
DVD Release Date: March 13, 2018
Run Time: 711 minutes
ASIN: B078SHR197

Inquire Now

Fear the Walking Dead Season 3

Leave an Inquire