DVD wholesale

Garfield and Friends: Season 1

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Cartoon TV / Film DVDs
  4. >
  5. Garfield and Friends: Season 1

Quick Overview:

Get set for the first Garfield & Friends collection, featuring 24 episodes of the hilarious animated Saturday Morning TV series starring that fat and sassy feline who lives for lasagna and can’t stand diets, exercise and Mondays!  Along with his not-too-bright pooch pal, Odie, and gullible owner, Jon, Garfield coughs up a hairball of humor that every human will love. Each episode contains a Garfield sandwich, featuring two slices of Garfield & Friends and a chewy center of U.S. Acres, the show featuring Garfield’s farm-fresh friends, also created by comic genius Jim Davis.


Main Features:

Actors: Lorenzo Music, Thom Huge, Gregg Berger, Howard Morris, Frank Welker
Writers: Jim Davis
Format: Animated, Box set, Color, Dubbed, Full Screen, NTSC, Subtitled
Language: English (Dolby Digital 1.0), Spanish (Dolby Digital 1.0)
Subtitles: English, Spanish
Dubbed: Spanish
Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only.)
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Number of discs: 3
Not Rated
Studio: 20th Century Fox
DVD Release Date: July 27, 2004
Run Time: 30 minutes

Garfield and Friends Season 1-1 Garfield and Friends Season 1-2 Garfield and Friends Season 1-3 Garfield and Friends Season 1-4 Garfield and Friends Season 1-5

Inquire Now

Garfield and Friends: Season 1

Leave an Inquire